Complete SharedInventory #13
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Started this and forgot about it.
Tables use SharedInventoryStation, but doesn't have logic to absorb meals from neighbors.
Tables do disable visuals if they're not the leader.