Delete station zone #16
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
When grabbing a move handle, a red zone should appear, when moving the handle into this zone a progress bar goes up.
When progress bar filled, the station is deleted.