Lobby #9
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Lobby needs:
Lobby is loaded on Host Game, or Start Singleplayer in main menu.
Lobby is loaded on Game over after hands up to confirm leaving (giving players a chance to reflect on how they died).